”ALL I THINK ABOUT IS YOU” MUSIC VIDEO NOW ON MTV ARABIA – PHOTO SHOOT FOR ”HELLO!” MAGAZINE

The music video of Therése Neaimé’s latest single ALL I THINK ABOUT IS YOU is now airing regularly on the A-playlist of MTV ARABIA, the region’s number one music TV channel.

Earlier this week Therése was also doing an interview and photoshoot for HELLO! MAGAZINE at the ADDRESS MONTGOMERY HOTEL in Dubai. A selection of the photos will be included in an upcoming special feature on Therése in the Middle East Edition of the renowned celebrity and lifestyle magazine.

To tune in here are some examples of air times for the music video on MTV Arabia:

December 2nd:

11:35 GMT (15:35 Dubai time)

17:45 GMT (21:45 Dubai time)

December 3rd:

01:06 GMT (05:06 Dubai time)

06:29 GMT (10:29 Dubai time)

12:56 GMT (16:56 Dubai time)

21:06 GMT (01:06 Dubai time December 4th)